Testimonials

Purchase and delivery were professional and the shed itself is excellent.

Clinton A. - August 15, 2019
5

Great shed. Well made. Delivery and setup also great.

Garry K. - August 12, 2019
5

The shed is great! Your delivery guy was amazing how he worked it up the hill and tucked it between two bushes. I've never seen anyone that good at their job...he nailed it!

Eric E. - August 2, 2019
5

Everything was great from beginning to end. Everyone was nice and professional. This is our third time purchasing a shed. It is always a great experience.

Renee R. - July 29, 2019
5

The purchase and delivery of the shed were second to none...I did my homework and Space Makers were just simply the best all the way to the end. The price was right, the service could not be any better and getting the shed to fit in the exact location could not have been any better. They gave us what we asked for and stayed within our budget. I'd recommend them to family and friends.

Marlon M. - July 29, 2019
5

Excellent company too deal with and the shed was 100% perfectly built just like I wanted.

Jamie J. - July 28, 2019
5

Plenty of options. Friendly staff. Easy and convenient delivery. Good price. I would recommend to anyone looking for any kind of shed.

Mike K. - July 28, 2019
5

Awesome barn and professionally delivered and assembled!

Lynn C. - July 27, 2019
5

Install was a snap. Took about an hour from start to finish. The shed is robust and I think reasonably priced. The delivery and set up cost was reasonable as well.

Jim A. - July 27, 2019
5

Plenty of options. Friendly staff. Easy and convenient delivery. Good price.

Michael K. - July 27, 2019
5

Out-standing staff and workmanship. They provide great customer service at its best.

Wayne W. - July 24, 2019
5

Don't usually do reviews. Bought a shed off the lot, price and quality were great. Had it delivered, on time, very professional.

Robert H. - July 23, 2019
5

We bought our shed over 25 years ago. We've reshingled it and have done minor repairs. It doesn't look its age and is still in good condition. I wish I could post a picture so you could see how good it looks. I couldn't buy a budget model for what we paid 25 yrs ago. Quality product. If taken care of it will last!

Leona M. - April 26, 2019
5

I am pleased with my resent purchase of a shed after doing a lot of leg work looking for a great deal. Space Makers gave us the best deal for what we were looking for. Also, they were very helpful with the type of shed that would work best for our needs. I would recommend to anyone looking for a great deal on space saving or storage units... Space Makers are your best option.

Marlon M. - April 21, 2019
5

Great company. Great interaction from the get go. First shed they built on site came out great. Just had a second shed built on site at a different location. Merv and building crew is a pleasure to deal with. Top notch! Thanks guys! 

Charles M. - April 3, 2019
5

This place has a great staff. They're very knowledgeable and very helpful and they have a wide range of different colors and options for your sheds. Very, very nice place to go. I recommend this to anybody looking for extra space.

302 Rider - March 25, 2019
5

My experience with Space Makers was very good. The shed that I purchased was very well built. The delivery of the shed was excellent and the young man that delivered the shed also did the installation and leveling of the shed.

Katrina P. - March 21, 2019
5

The buying experience at this company is one of a kind. They are knowledgeable, they're understanding, and they explain everything to a T. This is one of the best purchasing experiences I ever had. I would recommend this company to anybody looking for extra storage space or a new garage.

James F. - March 21, 2019
5

Top notch service from the start to the final delivery. Built just like I wished, and turned out beautiful. Thanks for the great customer service.

William S. - March 21, 2019
5

My 8x10 shed was built to my specifications and delivered ahead of schedule. The man who took my order was courteous and professional, and the man who delivered my shed was experienced and patient as I tried to figure out exactly how I wanted it placed on my property. I would recommend the company to anyone looking for a quality shed.

Jacob S. - March 20, 2019
4

Positive experience, great service, great communication, Well built product. Thanks.

Bill D. - March 1, 2019
5

All in all very good. Everything was done on time. There was one problem with doors, but Mervin handled it professionally.

James B. - March 1, 2019
5

Space Makers Sheds are easy to work with, prompt and an all around good experience. Ordered an 8x10 shed and had them build it on my property since my backyard isn't accessible with a truck. They helped me get the permits needed from the township, showed up on time and had the old shed removed and the new one built in just a few hours. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new shed big or small.

Bryan G. - February 7, 2019
5

We were so happy with the professionalism and care that Shed Makers took with our shed order. They helped us decide what would work best with our needs. We will be back for a garage set up next.

Richard J. - January 29, 2019
5

It is refreshing in this day and age to receive the excellent level of customer service we received from Space Makers Sheds. We researched many providers and even though Space Makers was not the closest to us and we paid a delivery fee, the quality of our shed and the Space Makers staff made added expense well worth it. Even with the delivery fee, Space Makers was still not the most expensive shed company we looked at. Merv was knowledgeable and patient as we went through several rounds of design. Our deliveryman (sorry I don't remember his name) was an expert at placing our shed exactly where we wanted it and a pleasure to watch him work his magic. I can't say enough about the folks at Space Makers. We have recommended them to others and will definitely be returning when we are looking for outside furniture this summer. Thanks Merv and the Space Makers team! You guys are awesome!

Lori M. - January 23, 2019
5

Space Makers did a great job. Built us the exact shed we want and did it fast and with a high-level of craftsmanship. They were also friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Space Makers.

Andrew J. - January 20, 2019
5

They deserve more stars. I had a family emergency that required me to empty out my garage and another room in less than 1 week. I went on the website to purchase an existing shed, with the thought they would be able to deliver within 3 days. Not only did they deliver in 3 days, they were able to build one exactly to what I wanted and they still delivered in 3 days. Placed and leveled exactly where I wanted. Quality and service top notch. I so appreciated these guys. Thank you Space Makers.

Steven G. - January 18, 2019
5

Space Makers Sheds does a great job! They offer quality workmanship and an attractive price. Delivery was smooth and very professional! Would highly recommend! Thank you.

Kim C. - January 16, 2019
5

Excellent service from the first meeting, through all phone communications and to delivery. The guy who expertly moved my shed into place was a pro! (I even videotaped it). Gave out all your business cards!

Olga G. - January 16, 2019
5

My experience was excellent, very professional, I would recommended this company!

Debra B. - January 16, 2019
5

We had a great experience with Space Makers. We shopped around to several places and Space Makers prices are the cheapest and their customer service is excellent. We are so happy with our shed!

Willie and Kristie G. - January 15, 2019
5

I knew exactly what I wanted and you delivered just that without exception. The whole process from browsing to installation was smooth and easy.

Chris H. - January 15, 2019
5

I appreciate the follow up regarding our experience. From beginning to end we had a great experience. We ordered our shed and it was delivered exactly as we ordered it. It was delivered on time. When it was delivered, Shed Makers went above and beyond to make sure our shed was put down on the foundation properly and most important to me, straight! They even moved our existing shed slightly to align it with our new one. We were very pleased with our overall experience! Would recommend to anyone!

Karen S. - January 14, 2019
5

Great experience. Friendly personnel. Pleasure to do business with. Quality product. Very accommodating.

Melanie B. - January 14, 2019
5

The process was easy. I was able to customize some things and a few options for under the price we wanted to pay. Delivery was smoother than I anticipated and everyone was great to deal with. I highly recommend using Space Makers! You will not be disappointed.

David W. - January 14, 2019
5

These guys are amazing, the structures that they built are great and the accommodations and customer service they provide go above and beyond anyone I have ever dealt with in business prior. This was the easiest company transaction delivery set up. I was simply amazed would highly recommend them! Thank you!

Michelle K. - January 12, 2019
5
Shed with a red door

From the ordering process to the expert delivery, we are very happy with our quality shed. We would recommend this company for your shed and gazebo needs. 

Butch D. - October 31, 2018
5

Excellent service and build quality. The only "minus" is their flatbed truck dropped off a few nails onto my driveway, but luckily, I found all of them before running over any, so no harm done, but the next guy maybe not so lucky. I would still recommend Space Makers Sheds without hesitation. All-in-all excellent service on a timely manner from excellent employees.

Dave S. - October 30, 2018
5

I could not have expected any better customer service. You were all very professional from when I placed my shed order to delivery. Thank you for a great product!

Randy T. - October 30, 2018
5

The buying process was very easy and they were able to remove the old shed that was on the property as well. The price was well within my expectations and even lower than I had budgeted.

Gwen P. - October 30, 2018
5

I am extremely happy with the focused serviced that we received. Questions were answered well and clear. The work on the building is wonderful and we look forward to its use for a long time. I have told some already and will not hesitate to advertise by giving a good word for you. Thank you so much. I really have no issues or complaints.

Kevin S. - July 29, 2018
5

It was our 2nd purchase of a shed from you! Great experience!

Donna S. - July 7, 2018
5

Our shed is just how we ordered it. The salesman was knowledgable and the delivery was perfect.

Wanda M. - July 7, 2018
5

Extremely good! Shed was built on site and the two installers where very professional and did a great job. Shed looks great!

Jose R. - July 6, 2018
5

The experience was fantastic. Friendly, knowledgeable service and a high quality product. Helped coordinate with the stone base contractor for quick installation. The siding and shingles on the shed are a perfect match to our house. I would definitely recommend (and have already done so) this company to friends and family.

Richardson W. - July 6, 2018
5

They were very helpful guiding me to choose a shed that best met my needs. They also gave me advice about the foundation I would need. The shed was exactly what I ordered. It was damaged very slightly while being delivered, and they promptly came out and fixed it.

Monya N. - July 6, 2018
5

Very helpful and accommodating!

Adrienne H. - July 6, 2018
5

Excellent customer service and a very high quality shed. Love my shed :)

Jeff P. - July 6, 2018
5

Very attentive during the sales process in matching us with the ideal shed. Delivery and set up was flawless. Great job. I would use them again and recommend you do.

Al G. - July 5, 2018
5

Your service was excellent. The salesman was very helpful. He helped us with our selection.

Joe S. - July 4, 2018
5